Show More

ARCO-PDX is a 501(c)(3) non-profit.

EIN: 47-4912513.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
© 2016 by the Amplified Repertory Chamber Orchestra of Portland, LLC

Vivaldi: Double Cello Concerto Vivaldi: Storm at Sea Kenji Bunch: "Night Flight", "Magic Hour", and "Grooveboxes" from Swing Shift Addison Wong: "Funky Jazz" from Dances for Solo Violin Vivaldi: Winter (from Four Seasons) Kenji Bunch: "Overdrive" from String Circle Mike Hsu: "Tempo di Dance Party" from String Quintet in G